Play on words – a lot of truth in there!

Tact is the ability to describe others as they see themselves.

A lot of kneeling will keep you in good standing.

Great minds … discuss ideas. Average minds … discuss events. Small minds … discuss people.

I had dreams and I’ve had nightmares. I overcame the nightmares because of my dreams.

A true friend walks in when the world walks out.

A smile is a curve that sets things straight.

I am so glad God sees the whole video tape of my life, and not just a snapshot of where I am now.

The key to happiness is not fixing your problems but changing your attitude towards your problems.

To hate a person is a waste; half the people you hate don’t care, and the other half don’t know.    

When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace.

For true love is inexhaustible; the more you give, the more you have. And if you go to draw at the true fountainhead, the more water you draw, the more abundant is its flow

Leave a comment